Our trade fair participations in 2021

Fakuma in Friedrichshafen October 12-16, 2021        

More than 1,900 exhibitors present their international range at the world's leading specialist event for industrial plastics processing. The next Fakuma will take place from October 12 to 16, 2021 in the Friedrichshafen Exhibition Center.

The Fakuma offers a comprehensive overview of all plastics technologies: Whether injection molding - here the Fakuma occupies a leading position worldwide - extrusion technology, thermoforming or 3D printing: the user can find out about all processes and technologies relevant to plastics processing at Fakuma and tools to provide targeted information.

Plastics fair in Rheda-Wiedenbrück September 7th - 9th, 2021

KUTENO - Kunststofftechnik Nord is the new regional, compact supplier fair for the entire process chain of the plastics processing industry. As a trade and working fair in the north German region, the KUTENO in Rheda-Wiedenbrück is the platform for the technical expert dialogue of the entire industry. We look forward to your visit to our booth in hall 5, booth J3.

Unsere Messebeteiligungen in 2021

Fakuma in Friedrichshafen 12. – 16.10.2021        

Auf der weltweit führenden Fachveranstaltung für die industrielle Kunststoffverarbeitung präsentieren mehr als 1.900 Aussteller ihr internationales Angebot. Die nächste Fakuma findet vom 12. bis 16. Oktober 2021 im Messezentrum Friedrichshafen statt.

Die Fakuma bietet einen umfassenden Überblick über sämtliche Kunststofftechnologien: Ob Spritzgießen – hier nimmt die Fakuma weltweit eine Spitzenposition ein – Extrusionstechnik, Thermoformen oder 3D-Printing: Der Anwender kann sich auf der Fakuma über alle für die Kunststoffbe- und -verarbeitung relevanten Verfahren, Technologien und Tools gezielt informieren.

Kunststoffmesse in Rheda-Wiedenbrück 07.- 09.09.2021

Die KUTENO – Kunststofftechnik Nord ist die neue regionale, kompakte Zuliefermesse für die gesamte Prozesskette der kunststoffverarbeitenden Industrie. Als Fach- und Arbeitsmesse in der norddeutschen Region ist die KUTENO in Rheda-Wiedenbrück die Plattform für den fachlichen Expertendialog der gesamten Branche. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch auf unserem Messestand in der Halle 5 Stand J3.